Jenny and Stafford's amazing blog site ~ http://www.gites-morlaix.com/

Jenny told me that it would take two weeks for the whereabouts of my old MG to turn up.  Amazingly it only took a week!

I received an e-mail from the current owner, together with some photos.  Jabberwocky as I used to call her looks in fantastic condition, far better than when I owned her as an impecunious student and recently married chap.  So hurrah.  The car now lives in Cumbria and is well looked after.  I thought that readers would like to see some recent pictures.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

